Indicators on THC products You Should Know
To make this beloved weed edible vegan-helpful, gummy makers will substitute pectin (a fruit-derived fiber) for gelatin, which lends a pleasantly tender and chewy texture. Vegan weed and vegan copyright will often be labeled as “fruit chews” or “soft chews” instead of “gummies.”A. No. There are no other FDA-accredited drug products that